Skip to content

Psychology

DEPARTMENT




Timothy Babler
Associate Professor, Psychology
Babler, Timothy
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 110F
PHONE
(608) 663-2376
EMAIL
babler@edgewood.edu
Tami Bahr
Substance Abuse Program Director, Internship Coordinator, Lecturer
Bahr, Tami
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 110J
PHONE
(608) 663-3416
EMAIL
TBahr@edgewood.edu
Peter Fabian
Professor, Psychology
Fabian, Peter
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 110E
PHONE
(608) 663-2233
EMAIL
fabian@edgewood.edu
Ashley Holland
Associate Professor, Psychology
Holland, Ashley
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 110H
PHONE
(608) 663-4159
EMAIL
AshleyHolland@edgewood.edu
David Lambert
Associate Professor, Psychology
Lambert, David
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 110G
PHONE
(608) 663-2304
EMAIL
lambert@edgewood.edu
Joan Schilling
Chairperson of Psychology, Professor
Schilling, Joan
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 110D
PHONE
(608) 663-2302
EMAIL
schillin@edgewood.edu
Shalini Singh
Visiting Assistant Professor, Psychology
Singh, Shalini
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 110C
PHONE
(608) 663-3376
EMAIL
SSingh@edgewood.edu
Ferrinne Spector
Assistant Professor
Spector, Ferrinne
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 110B
PHONE
(608) 663-4374
EMAIL
FSpector@edgewood.edu